Wednesday, October 24, 2007


Here is the 2nd mix from WTW#4. It's available for download as a zip file. It's mixed together, so you should set it as a "gapless" album when you import it to your iTunes. The cover images for both the mixes are 6X6 so they should fit a standard CD case. Enjoy.

01. Lee Austin – Screwdriver
02. Edan – Funky Voltron feat. Insight
03. Outkast – Int’l Players Anthem feat. UGK (Jaymack Remix)
04. Jay Z and the Escorts – Song Cry (DJ Soul Remix)
05. The Roots – Can’t Stop This (DJ Soul Remix)
06. Black Milk – So Gone
07. Talib Kweli – Funny Money (Madlib Prod.)
08. Clipse – We Got it for Cheap
09. Wild Style – Subway Theme (instrumental)
10. M.O.P. – Pounds Up (DJ Soul)
11. Black Milk – Sound the Alarm feat. Guilty Simpson
12. Jay Z – Encore (Paul Nice Remix)
13. 50 Cent – Straight to the Bank (Jaymack Remix)
14. Black Milk – Applause
15. Royce Da 5’9” – Boom
16. Daz Dillinger – In California
17. Dead Prez – Hip Hop
18. Jermiside & Brickbeats – Do ya Thing
19. Jay Dee – Ritmo Suave Bossa Nova

Download the DUDERS Mix here

No comments:

Post a Comment